noobtropical.blogg.se

How long does my macbook pro late 2013 last
How long does my macbook pro late 2013 last












how long does my macbook pro late 2013 last

I did not calibrate my MacBook battery In the results above. How long Macbook Battery lasts per charge Here is a chart on how long my MacBook Pro battery lasted over time per charge: Time I personally recorded myself on my own MacBook Pro the charge lasted and will share the results with you below.

#How long does my macbook pro late 2013 last mac#

Initially, my MacBook Pro lasted 7 hours per single charge, however when I used my Mac for 3.5 hours a day my MacBook Pro battery dropped to 4-6 hours per charge after a few months. How long does a MacBook battery last on a single charge I’ll be covering how you can do this in detail further in this article. Calibrating your battery will help it both last for more years while preventing a swollen battery from it being plugged in all the time. This could be different for those who calibrate their battery consistently, as I did not.

how long does my macbook pro late 2013 last

After 3 or 4 years you’re likely to have to have to on the charger most of the time.

  • Related: How Long a MacBook Pro Lasts (the truth)Ī MacBook Pro battery will last roughly 5 years or so before it can no longer hold a charge.
  • (Which is far better than the Asus Zenbook I used which lasted barely 3 hours without being plugged in after 3 months). My Macbook Pro battery started lasting 4-6 hours on a single charge just a few months after purchase. It could last a few years longer if the battery is calibrated monthly and stored at 50% charge for shutdowns longer than 72 hours. A single charge typically lasts 4-6 hours on average. Here’s how long MacBook Pro batteries last:Ī MacBook Pro battery will last 5 years on average with moderate use before replacement is needed. So, how long does a MacBook Pro battery last? I wanted to know exactly how many years a MacBook Pro battery will last before a replacement would be necessary (on average). You can read our complete legal information for more details. If you make a purchase through links from this website, we may get a small share of the sale from Amazon and other similar affiliate programs. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases made on our website.














    How long does my macbook pro late 2013 last